We wish you good taste!


  1. Gluten - wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelled, kamut: Cereals containing gluten, in particular: wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelled, kamut or their hybrid varieties and products thereof

  2. Crustaceans and products thereof 

  3. Eggs and egg products 

  4. Fish and fish products

  5. Peanuts - groundnuts: Groundnut kernels (peanuts) and products thereof 

  6. Soybeans - Soybeans: Soybeans and products thereof

  7. Milk and milk products (including lactose)

  8. Nuts - almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashews, pecans, Brazil nuts, pistachios, macadamia nuts. In particular, nuts: almonds (Amygdalus communis L.), hazelnuts (Corylus avellana), walnuts (Juglans regia), cashews (Anacardium occidentale), pecans (Carya illinoinensis (Wangenh.) K. Koch), Brazil nuts ( Bertholletia excelsa), pistachios (Pistacia vera), macadamia nuts (Macadamia ternifolia) and products thereof

  9. Celery and products thereof 

  10. Mustard and products thereof 

  11. Sesame - sesame seeds and products thereof 

  12. Sulfur dioxide and sulphites: E220, E221, E222, E223, E224, E226, E227, E228. Sulfur dioxide and sulphites at concentrations of more than 10 mg / kg or 10 mg / l, expressed as total SO2

  13. Lupine lupine and products thereof 

  14. Molluscs and products thereof

More information about allergens will be provided by our staff upon request.